top of page
6E8A4050_c.Rachel Twigger - Web.jpg
- CANCELLATION POLICY -

Classes, private sessions, courses and workshops are subject to availability but we will always do our best to accommodate you in your chosen session.
 

ONLINE CLASSES
All online classes must be prepaid and all clients agree to our 2 hour notice policy when cancelling and/or rescheduling a class. If you’re booked into a class but miss it or cancel with less than 2 hours notice, you will be charged for it.

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS

All online and studio private sessions must be prepaid and all clients agree to our 24 hour notice policy when cancelling and/or rescheduling. If you’re booked in for a private session, but miss it or cancel with less than 24 hours’ notice, you will be charged for it.


Out of consideration for the Instructor and other clients, and also for your own safety (the warm-up is an important aspect of each class) please be aware that if you are more than 5 minutes late for a class, you may not be admitted.
 

LIVE EVENTS, COURSES & WORKSHOPS
All events, courses and workshops must be prepaid and all clients agree to our 72 hour notice policy when cancelling and/or rescheduling. If you’re booked onto an event, course or workshop, but miss it or cancel with less than 72 hours’ notice, you will be charged for it.

ONLINE PROGRAMMES & COURSES

By placing an order through our “Sites”, you confirm that you have read, understood and agree to these General Terms and Conditions of Sale in their entirety and you agree to be bound by them. If you do not agree to these General Terms and Conditions in their entirety, you should not order any product or service through the “Sites”.

In accordance with the Consumer Rights Directive 2011/83/EU (CRD), you have 14 calendar days to change your mind following purchase. This right to cancel is also known as the ‘cooling-off period’. Your right to cancel begins from the moment you place your order. Your ‘cooling-off period’ for digital content starts the moment you sign up for the contract and ends 14 days later. This right automatically ends if you access, utilise or stream the content.

bottom of page